Testimonials

Honestly never had a better car buying experience made it as easy as they possibly could and went above and beyond to make it enjoyable and stress less would recommend these guys ( especially Steve ) to anyone looking for a vehicle. 5 stars is not enough for these guys.
Mason, 30 Jul 2022
 
This is what buying a car should be like, and it is what it’s like at “Our Car”.

It makes a very nice change during the process of buying a car to deal with very nice people, and that’s what you get with the people at “Our Car”.

5* and a 100% rating!!
Nick Ingram, 29 Jul 2022
 

Nissan Juke

Many thanks to steve .for selling me a brilliant car.gave me top value for my px .will use again .many thanks
Faizan Khalid, 18 Jun 2022
 
I bought my car from James at OurCar, the service he provided was first class from start to finish. His approach and professionalism is second to none and I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a new car.
Holly
 

DS3

Recently purchased a car from Steve at Our car, must say what an excellent professional efficient process this was. No hard sell just straight forward honest customer service. Very happy with the car. Thank you
Neil Fraser, 10 Jun 2022
 
Exceptional service really happy with the car... James and Steve couldn't have been more helpful. I travelled from N.Ireland and they couldn't have made the process any easier for me. I would highly recommend ourcar.co.uk thanks again guys.
Mark
 

fantastic

Brought a car for my son , these guys where fantastic and px change was a easy and car was in very good condition and great ,hand over service .
Great people and great cars and great value
Martin wright, 13 May 2022
 

brilliant and professional service

I recently sold my car to ourcar. They provided a brilliant and professional service and was perfect throughout the transaction. James offered me a great deal and made it a smooth service, I couldn't have asked for anything better. A great experience from Ourcar. Thanks again!
Brad Warrener, 30 May 2022
 

Would highly recommended

Five star professional service from start to finish. Steve provided regular updates and the car was turned around in less than a week. Couldn’t have been any more attentive. Love the car and the whole experience! Would highly recommended.
Alison Sullivan, 17 May 2022
 

the easiest and friendly transactions I have ever had buying a vehicl

Without a shadow of a doubt one of the easiest and friendly transactions I have ever had buying a vehicle. Big Thanks to James at ourcar.
Charlie Ironmonger, 16 May 2022
 

no pressure sales

I would highly recommend OurCar !
Steve & James were professional, helpful and friendly with no pressure sales techniques.
They gave us confidence to purchase a first car for our daughter and listened to our requirements.
Everything was provided for us to help decide on the right car with the right people!
Thank you so much for your personal service.😊
Alison Kyrnyckyj, 28 May 2022
 

extremely helpful and informative

From the minute I enquired to the final sale James was extremely helpful and informative the whole way through after being let down by a few garages ourcar has completely changed my whole experience in buying car. Thanks to James I am now driving away in my dream car and for the car itself it was clean paper work for everything and all round perfect if anyone is thinking about buy a car from here I would seriously recommend

Thanks James and team
brandonzmedia, 29 May 2022
 
Excellent service from Steve. He really went out of his way to keep things straightforward and easy. I’d definitely buy from here again. Great finance rate too.
Alex M, 23 May 2022
 
Outstanding service from James, he couldn’t have been more helpful. Communication was excellent and the car was in mint condition as he described and professionally valeted before he picked me up from the airport to collect.
Very trustworthy. Thanks for a fantastic experience from start to finish.
Marc Gerrard
 

Audi A6

Just like to thank everyone involved at our car.excellent service and proper people to deal with.well pleased with my Audi A6.
Karl gudgeon, 11 May 2022
 

Z4 Convertible

Did what it said on side of can. I bought a car that I viewed on their website without having to travel through to Grimsby to check it out. The vehicle arrived at my home on the back of a low-loader van safe and sound. The BMW Z4 was exactly as described on the website and by the salesman Steve. I am very pleased with the experience and outcome. Recommended
Phil Johnson, 11 May 2022
 

Mercedes E-Class

Thanks so much for your help and patience during the purchase of my Mercedes I love the car and I would recommend you to all my friends keep up the good work a top trader
Kevin Adlington, 04 May 2022
 

Q7

We were looking for a Q7 nationwide & then found one on our doorstep we bought the car without viewing which was a first for me. Steve & James & co were fantastic keeping us well informed throughout & we wasn’t disappointed. The car was mint & would recommend this company to anyone wishing to buy a car
Gareth Allerton, 04 May 2022
 

Audi Q7

Bought a car from our car without even viewing & was a bit dubious but Steve & James were fantastic & we were over moon the with car. Easy process & constantly updated & would recommend our car to anyone
Gareth Allerton, 04 May 2022
 

Audi Q5

I can’t thank Steve and the team enough for the amazing service. Not only have they gone above and beyond to simplify the trade in process, they have ensured that every single detail on my Q5 is perfect. No matter where you are in the country, give these guys the opportunity and you won’t be disappointed
Sam Coles, 30 Apr 2022
 

Over the moon with my car

Couldn't fault a thing. Was on the ball straight away with everything as well as being updated constantly. Over the moon with my car, it is perfect. Couldn't of done anymore for us. I highly recommend without a doubt. Deffinately an 11 out of 10
Samantha B, 15 Apr 2022
 

great experience

I recently purchased my new car through ourcar. Fantastic and professional service from James throughout. My car was perfectly prepared ready for me to collect and I couldn't have asked for anything better. A great experience from a great company. Thanks again!
Sarah T, 18 Apr 2022
 

Would recommend these guys 100%.

Ive never bought a car without seeing it before, made more daunting by the fact it was quite a lot of money. James was fantastic from the start, sorted my finance, arranged delivery when i needed it.

The car turns up and its better in the flesh than the pics, im so happy with it.

Would recommend these guys 100%.
Adrian B, 07 Apr 2022
 

easy and hassle-free

James gave me a fantastic price on my Audi A3. The whole process was easy and hassle-free. Thanks
Ben W, 05 Jan 2022
 

1st class service

1st class service and price, couldn’t recommend James and the team more. James went out his way to help us purchase our new car and great part ex trade in
Daniel B, 17 Apr 2022
 

Excellent service

Excellent service from Ourcar. The car is in excellent condition and was well prepped, very professional but friendly service and would happily recommend to anyone. I Had a minor issue with the car through no fault of anyone, and James was quick to resolve the issue and sort the car for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with this company again and would highly recommend. I’ll certainly be back in future! Thank you.
Andrew G, 11 Feb 2022
 

recommend to anyone looking a car

Fantastic service from James definitely recommend to anyone looking a car
Joe B, 14 Apr 2022
 

Would 100% recommend

I had the most amazing experience with James and OurCar. Perfect service, easy and very thorough! Would 100% recommend!!
Abbie D, 21 Apr 2022
 

quick and easy service

Brilliant, absolutely spot on guy, quick and easy service.
Lewis P, 21 Apr 2022
 

Great dealership !

James was amazing! Very honest and clear communication throughout the process. Very helpful and I didn’t feel as he was being pushy. I came down from London and he picked me up from the local train station! Highly recommend.
Great dealership !
Shaks, 21 Apr 2022
 

Would highly recommend!

Great service and communication throughout. Very happy with our car. Would highly recommend!
Georgia M, 21 Apr 2022
 

amazing experience

I had the most amazing experience with James and OurCar. Perfect service, easy and very thorough! Would 100% recommend!!
Abbie O, 08 Apr 2022
 

5*****

Ive never bought a car without seeing it before, made more daunting by the fact it was quite a lot of money to me. The car was priced really well against other ones the same. James was fantastic from the start, sorted my finance, arranged delivery when i needed it. The car turns up and its better in the flesh than the pics, im so happy with it. Would recommend these guys 100%.
Adrian B, 05 Apr 2022
 

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable , didn't feel pressurised into anything . I wouldn't hesitate in recommending ourcar ltd to friends and family, and will happily buy again from James.
Chris G, 13 Mar 2022
 

First class service

Excellent Nothing to much trouble, very easy to deal with
Tony J, 08 Mar 2022
 

New Car

The experience was smooth and professional from the first message to james, found me the perfect car
Daniel C, 02 Mar 2022
 

Easy purchase, well prepared car.

Refreshingly straightforward car purchase. Car was better than described at a fair price. James was friendly and easy to deal with, I would recommend without hesitation.
Guy P, 02 Mar 2022
 

Excellent service

Excellent service can’t rate James high enough! Completely painless way to buy a car! 5* customer service James made buying car so easy with an added personal touch would definitely recommend and will use again in future
Antony H, 27 Feb 2022
 

Absolutely brilliant service!

Absolutely brilliant service! After having company cars for 5 years I needed to get my own due to a better job move. After lots of searching I came across these guys and the process was really good. The car (Range Rover velar) had a new MOT and service and looked brand new the day I picked it up. Really nice people and I will be going back again when I change my car! Smooth ride with no hassle.
Andrew R, 27 Feb 2022
 

Great Service

Highly recommended. Great communication throughout. Pick up and payment same day. Very fair price.
Graham N, 25 Feb 2022
 

Audi A3 purchase

Excellent service and great car. Can't fault anything about it. James was a great guy and really looked after us
Anonymous, 05 Feb 2022
 

Great company to deal with!!!!

I had a great experience dealing with james,not only did he give me top dollar for my trade in but the car I bought from him was the best price that I could find!!!!!Probably one of the best experiences I've had buying a second hand car!!
Paul R, 31 Jan 2022
 

Quality car buying service !!

Fantastic experience, no nonsense Buyers. Good offer for my car & instant Payment !! Highly recommended.
Marc C, 28 Jan 2022
 

Great company to deal with!!!!

I had a great experience dealing with james,not only did he give me top dollar for my trade in but the car I bought from him was the best price that I could find!!!!!Probably one of the best experiences I've had buying a second hand car!!
Paul R, 30 Jan 2022
 

Quality car buying service !!

Fantastic experience, no nonsense
Buyers.
Good offer for my car & instant
Payment !!
Highly recommended.
Marc Casey, 28 Jan 2022
 
Very professional, courteous and speedy payment
Anonymous, 27 Jan 2022
 
5 Stars I sold my car with OurCar and it couldn’t of been easier. Collected the car on the agreed day and at the agreed price, couldn’t ask for anymore!
Simon B, 27 Jan 2022
 

Nissan Qashqai Tekna DIG-T

Straight talking and no messing about.
Gavin R, 17 Jan 2022
 

Volkswagen Golf Match TDI BlueMotion Technology

Jim bought our car off us, was a very good price aswel as being a pleasant quick transaction. Would highly recommend.
Brad H, 12 Nov 2021
 

Kia Sportage GT-Line

Can not fault James and the team for sorting out my car they went above and beyond to sort everything out would give them 10 stars if it would let me thanks Gaz
Gary Tate, 23 Dec 2021
 

Audi A3 35 TFSI

I was given a great price for my Audi A3. The whole process was quick and easy. Thanks, James.
Ben Ward, 15 Dec 2021
 

Audi SQ5 TDI Quattro 313 PS Tiptronic

Excellent service from Ourcar. The car is in excellent condition and was well prepped, very professional but friendly service and would happily recommend to anyone. I Had a minor issue with the car through no fault of anyone, and James was quick to resolve the issue and sort the car for me. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with this company again and would highly recommend. I’ll certainly be back in future! Thank you.
Andy Greaves, 14 Jan 2022
 

BMW 1 Series 125D M Sport

Purchased a used BMW from James and his service was second to none. The car was exactly as described and he was a nice honest bloke to deal with. Thanks James
Ricky Daley, 09 Nov 2021
 

Mini Cooper Clubman

I am very happy with our experience of buying a car from OurCar Ltd. James made the buying process very easy. The car was delivered to our home in Cornwall within 2 days. Great service all round.
Sally O'Conaill, 23 Dec 2021